HoltCat
Contact us: 800-275-4658
Products * Used  
Used Equipment

 

Holt CAT has an extensive inventory of used construction equipment available. Our experienced sales staff can assist you in finding the right machine for your needs. If you are looking for used construction equipment in Texas or beyond, please view our listings or contact a sales representative for more information.

Have underutilized equipment?  Check out our Customer Equipment Sales Program!

Whether it is an entire fleet or just one machine, HOLT CAT can help you get the best price with the least amount of hassle and risk.  Our Customer Equipment Sales Program will market and sell your equipment through our extensive network of customers.   Click here for more information

Used Equipment Listings

Holt Cat Used Machines TexasMachines
Check out HOLT’s extensive listing of used machines.  View Listings

Holt Cat Used Machines TexasAg Equipment
Check out HOLT’s extensive listing of used Ag Machines at TractorHouse.comView Listings

HOLT CAT used water trucks & wagons in TexasWater Trucks/Wagons
View HOLT CAT's inventory of Spray King equipment.  View Listings

HOLT CAT used engines TexasGenerators
HOLT CAT Power Systems sells new and used generators for short–term electrical power. View Listings

HOLT CAT used equipment TexasUsed Cat Machine Specials
Great deals on low hour equipment.  View Listings


On-Highway Truck & Trailer Listings
Great deals on new and used on-highway trucks and trailers.  View Listings

HOLT CRANE used cranes TexasCranes
HOLT Crane & Equipment is the Link-Belt Crane dealer for central, north, east & parts of southwest Texas, as well as southern New Mexico.  View used cranes
 

If you do not see what you are looking for, please email us at used.sales@holtcat.com with your request.  For specific requests on the most current equipment available please contact:

Bill Boyle
william.boyle@holtcat.com
210-648-8345

Diego Guevara (Ventas Internacional)
diego.guevara@holtcat.com
210-648-8320

Jeremy Pruski
jeremy.pruski@holtcat.com
210-648-8344

Lori Bunger
lori.bunger@holtcat.com
972-721-2989

Brian Pruski
brian.pruski@holtcat.com
210-648-8806

Brad Nichols
brad.nichols@holtcat.com
210-648-8365

Adolfo Cuellar (Ventas Internacional)
adolfo.cuellar@holtcat.com
210-648-8459

Spencer Drummond
spencer.drummond@holtcat.com
210-648-8905

Francisco Ruiz (Ventas Internacional)
francisco.ruiz@holtcat.com
210-648-8389

Arturo Cuellar (Ventas Internacional)
arturo.cuellar@holtcat.com
210-648-8824

Louis Korbar
louis.korbar@holtcat.com
210-648-8388

Used Equipment FAX: 210-648-8329

HOLT CAT sells used equipment for use in many industries; construction, agriculture, mining, landscaping, oil and gas, demolition and scrap, power generation, paving, trucking, marine, and more. Used equipment from Caterpillar and other manufacturers is available on site at most of the HOLT CAT locations around Texas: Austin, Corpus Christi, Dallas, Fort Worth, Irving, Laredo, Lewisville, Longview, Pflugerville, San Antonio, Sonora, Texarkana, Tyler, Victoria, Waco, and the Rio Grande Valley in Edinburg and Weslaco.

Please contact any of the sales representatives listed above for more information on used equipment or use the store locator to find a Holt Cat used equipment location near you.

Sales representatives can help you locate many different types of used construction equipment, such as: used backhoes, used bulldozers, used loaders, used skid steers, used scrapers, used excavators, used motor graders, used off highway trucks, used water tankers and trucks, as well as generators.

Bookmark and Share

* 

* 




 Comment / Questions



    Refresh Image
 Enter the code shown above into the text box.